Liberation of a Woman's Soul 8 Portals

Liberation of a Woman's Soul: A Journey of Personal Transformation

You will receive 6 Collective Akashic Record Clearings + Akashic Field Rewrites. Sessions are approximately 60 minutes.

Portal 1 - Body (Vitality & Sensuality)

Portal 2 - Heart (Unconditional Love & Emotions)

Portal 3 - Mind (Divine Inspiration & Thoughts)

Portal 4 - Energy (Creative Power & Energy)

Portal 5 - Money (Wealth & Prosperity)

Portal 6 - Community (Contribution & Compensation)

Portal 7 - Sanctuary (Relaxation & Rejuvenation)

Portal 8 - Pleasure (Sensuality & Sexuality)

This journey is for you if you have a desire to reclaim your divine feminine power. If you feel you have more to offer the world and for some reason you just cannot move to the next level of your life. If you just know deep down inside you are ready to experience more freedom in your life. If you desire to see yourself feeling good in your body, being healthy emotionally, having a clear mind, having a strong life-force and experiencing more prosperity then this journey is for you.

Learn more about the Akashic Records.

Purchase all 8 Akashic Transmissions $250

Purchase all 8 sessions 2 installments of $125

Purchase individual sessions. $55 each.